

Legislation Text

File #: 19-0472, Version: 1

TO: Members of the City Council

FROM: Mayor Hersman

SUBJECT: Recognition of the Homelessness Task Force. PRESENT

> The City Council of the City of Manhattan Beach Does Hereby Proudly Recognize The Following For Their Participation as Members of the Homelessness Task Force

> > Lee Barr Ken Deemer Barbara Kubo Lucia La Rosa Ames Gita O'Neil Chris Davis Lee Phillips Michael Solis Liz Spear Kelly Stroman Diane Wallace