## Outdoor Dining Task Force Members and Alternates

No.	Seat Type	Member	Alternate
1	Planning Commissioner	Joseph Ungoco	Kristin Sistos
2	PPIC	Bob DaGiau	N/A
3	Chamber of Commerce	David Archer	N/A
4	Chamber of Commerce	Maureen McBride	N/A
5	Downtown (DBPA)	Jill Lamkin	N/A
6	Downtown (resident)	Jim Burton	Carol Perrin
7	North MB (BID)	Mike Simms	N/A
8	North MB (resident)	Kimberlee Kelly	Michael Cohen
9	Commercial (MVSC)	Don Ziss	SherWillis
10	Commercial (Non-MVSC)	Harout Ashikian	N/A
11	At-large (resident)	Paul Mullin	Brenda O'Leary
12	At-large (resident)	Bridgette Goodman	Loretta Rafftery
13	At-large (resident or business)	Faith Lyons	Rachel Vandenberg
14	At-large (resident or business)	Peir Serota	Gerry Morton
15	At-large (resident or business)	Audrey Judson	George Wright